JustBrian

By justbrian

Head of the escape committe

This is agent J , I can't use his real name for security reasons. This officer valiantly tried to escape thd other night but was captured atvghd train ststion by Gestapo Officers aka RGN's.

Last night we decided to have another go, Brian with his sleep apnoea and thunderous snoring provided diversionary tactics, Bob ( robert redford) shouting out random names in his sleep assisted.

Sadly john oops I mean agent J was too exhausted after his recapture this left me and me dodgy hip, at 3 am I decided this was my chance, however I hadn't taken into account the sleep deprivation if the Previous two nights and the fact that my crutches were just out of reach, foiled !!

I nodded off to sleep briefly but was woken by the enemy officers and had drugs of some sort forced down me oramorph , they told me it would ease the pain but but I know what they were upto as i fell asleep it was a truth drug!!

Once more our escape was foiled, tomorrow I have a plan that involves paying off one of the porters, I mean guards, stay tuned

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.