Foiled again

I enjoyed my human search and encounters so much yesterday that I sought to repeat the experience today.
I completed my morning chores at double speed a slightly faster pace and earned myself an hour window before work.
What I didn't anticipate was that the combination of half term school holidays and dismal weather would severely impede my ability to even find a human of the high street.
I did attract the attention of a passing motorist as I stood in the road for this picture.
They stopped the car, wound down the window and gave me some verbal abuse............................


Fortunately it was only my little sister. She works at the same place I do.

I repaid her in kind.

It suited the day and fitted with the technique challenge to have this one in B&W

11/28 - B&W

More of my "one street"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.