LadyMyfanwy

By LadyMyfanwy

Diamond Wedding Anniversary

I don't expect you to remember, but last week I took a photo of colleague Christine with a flower display we presented her with to celebrate her and Ivan's 60th wedding anniversary.

Christine came into the office today and brought in her wedding album for us to see along with a card they received last week from Her Majesty The Queen.

Christine gave me permission to take some photos of her wedding album and this card from the Queen. I couldn't make up my mind which photo to upload for today.

I tried being clever with my Corel Paint Shop Pro software and thought I would try making a collage. It didn't turn out how I wanted but I did end up with this photo showing the front and inside of the card.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.