LammermuirView

By LammermuirView

Hamish: An Action Packed Birthday

Hamish: we decided to pack a lot of things in to today. First thing this morning we walked around Loch An Eilean. This has been voted Britajns favourite picnic spot and is a favourite of the humans. I loved it too - so many brilliant smells! S said it was the happiest she had ever seen me. I could have done the whole walk again. Then I stayed in the car a couple of times while the humans went to do different things. It seems P is a bit of a crack shot. I like staying at this hotel. I hope we are going to stay here for ever - but I don't know why they have to live in one room. I am definitely an outdoors kind of dog I have discovered. I hope you like the picture. We have had a good time today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.