Daily Wild

By emyjane

All to play for

Best viewed *larger*

Out for a short walk around the block this afternoon - even though I did my usual 2 hour work out at the gym - I still had energy left. It was freezing!!! I can't wait to walk around in a t shirt now, as before I always wanted to cover up, so I loved Winter, but now with hundred layers I feel like a beached whale & want the opposite!!! Anyhow, came to this wonderful field of sheep & lambs - so many lambs - only had my compact camera on me, so wished I had the big one instead! As literally over 20 lambs came running to the gate, leaping & bounding - amazing sight!

And...

Time for catkins

So yes, another gym morning, yet another one tomorrow too & the next day - day off Sunday perhaps, maybe, although Saturday is my wine spritzer night, so will probably need to get to the gym on Sunday for 3 hours to burn it off lol xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.