MrsPuff

By MrsPuff

The Myrtle Portrait

First of all, thanks to everyone who commented, and offered words of encouragement on yesterday's blip, regarding my awful experience with a company I had a job interview with (you suck, Wells!). I've calmed down now, and on reflection, see it as a lucky escape that I didn't get the job.
I actually really enjoy being a house wife - it gives me time to do the things I want to do (providing it's free!). I will keep an eye out for vacancies, but I'm not going to worry about it too much at the moment.


This is the first 'proper' photo I've taken of Myrtle (her and Sweetpea are almost 4 months old now!). I took the photo with the macro lens; I had intended on a getting a bug photo, but it turned into a Myrtle photo shoot. She did very well I think.
I took the photo behind the garage, it's a favourite place of mine to get good cat photos because I like the background.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.