Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Early Mist, Yosemite

For the first time this holiday I was out before breakfast to capture the early morning light. I've posted more of the day's images on Flickr but you have to choose one for blip, so this is it.

Many, many thanks for all of the kind comments, stars and faves. Please excuse the lack of commenting but it is a hectic itinerary and I am already a day behind processing images. Your kindness over the Yosemite Firefall shot has sent it to No 1 on spotlight, which I believe is a first for me, I am humbled by your interest in my journal.

See you tomorrow.

Don't forget there are 6 other Blippers on the tour so check out JohnGravett, AnnieandChris, June Fox , Keith Knight and MatthewLynes.

Make that seven as our guide Mike has also joined us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.