Anyone For Cricket?!

Red telephone box,
So useful yet so rare now;
Tiny museum.


I didn't have to be at work till late morning today so took an opportunity to get Stella somewhere interesting and maybe nab a geocache. We did, at a church not far from this, but, photo opportunities were few and far between given the heavy traffic, both vehicular and pedestrian!

Still no idea who's involved with these installations but they do make me smile and for once there was a space to park!

First thing this morning I got my 100 word challenge published for the week and I think I made a new blog header that I'm pleased with. It's basically down to with photos or without photos but I think with photos is more me, don't you? :)

Had a giggle with some younger members of the family after work that wanted photos taken with Stella now they're not scared of her anymore. Hilarity ensued. I got a good 10 minutes snapping done before I felt poorly and told them the camera was getting too hot. I utterly hate that I can't spend hours at a time doing things but I guess I made the most of my spoons today! Thank goodness I'm only having nothing more taxing than toast for tea :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.