Happenchance

By KimChristie

Living in a bubble.

I am LOVING my course. It is so full on it is insane but it is so giving.
The assignments are coming thick and fast and seem more complex with every passing day. The lecturers are not going to let us off easy, that is for sure. We then have our assignments critqued by the whole class and lecturers alike, which has definitely taken a bit of gettting used to believe you me. I felt like my brain was going to explode at my first 2 critiques, but was pleasantly surprised about how well they went. Phew!!!
I imagine my visits to Blipland are going to continue to be sporadic over the coming months, but I haven´t forgot you....promise!!!
I hope you are all keeping well and I will try and drop by and comment from time to time. :-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.