Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

Finally,......

Yes yes yes! I can now start my half term officially. Morning at work and school stuff done and finished all that I am going to do on my dissertation this week. So although I only have 3 days left of half term I am going to make the most of it!!

Whilst I am here could somebody tell me what were the fashion industry thinking to think everyone wants to wear shear tops - especially to work when u work in a school! Plus as I am a little on the larger side - who wants to see me in shear tops!! As usual all shops stock nothing but those types of tops as they are 'in fashion' this season! I am at that awkward age - late thirties so not all trendy but not older! I just want a set of work clothes that means I am still a little trendy, suit a larger lady like myself and suits working in a school not an office! Help anyone????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.