elsie

By elsie

sunshine and rainbows

Couldn't decide which photo to upload today. It's been a dramatic sky kind of a day; moody, rainy, hailstorms, sunshine and rainbows. I saw four rainbows from my window in work. You can't really make out this double one but i promise you, there's two in that sky! The first one we saw had one inside another, like i've never seen before. The colours of the first flowed into the second so it had two very clear green stripes. Pretty! I do love rainbows.

It is also worth noting that for the first time this year, it has been still daylight when I have collected the children after work. Not only daylight today, but glorious blue sky <3 I would say bring on the spring but i want some snow first, please and thank you :) We can't be done with winter until it snows properly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.