The Downtrodden Masses

Technique challenge - Slow Shutter Speed and DDW's alphabet challenge T is for Tiny.

Not the type of picture I had in mind when I set the challenge with Bomber. I had visions of lovely light trails or milky water flowing over a waterfall, but hey, I made use of what I have to hand; myself, a camera and a copy of Photoshop.

Venison was neither a hit nor a miss last night. Jack probably ate more than half but not all of it. It was the dried chilies that beat him. I underestimated how fiery they can be to the uninitiated. Still, ever the thoughtful uncle, I did put a toilet roll in the fridge for him last night just in case :-)

Conflicting demands on my time this weekend. The cloakroom beckons but then so does a full English breakfast and the 6 nations; England Vs Ireland, a critical game for England to win. There simply isn't enough time in the week to do everything that needs to be done and this blip malarkey doesn't help either.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.