Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

5yr old photographer

This is the first photograph since I started uploading to blip that is not taken with my camera but with my phone. My camera is over there with the five year old photographer.

I'm out of time, want to sleep but am packing again. I took fancy pants to the aquarium today, via the lego shop to play with the lego. It's hard on her when I'm away and mum is busy with baby. I got some great shots but don't really have time to edit them tonight or even sift through them.

Even if I did it would probably still be this one of her wielding my camera with the heaviest lens I own to point it at me sticking my head through one of those wooden boards they've painted a different body on. It was on the way home in the train station. We were both tired but happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.