Once upon a blip

By onceupon

HDR I

Happy Friday the thirteenth. May your luck be unaffected and cats be protected (not prosecuted)

Also, If you live in Canterbury (NZ) Happy Anniversary day/Show day/whatever day it is that meant I got paid time and a half for working like normal.

This is (not my first attempt) my first HDR blip. This was originally 3 photos, hdr's then slightly photoshopped. Work is killing me energy wise so a quick shoot then ages on the computer. If only I could upload my browser history if only to tell you I am alive, If only struggling to take photos.

Todays weather was lovely. When I walked to work it was HOT and windy (blow drying my hair nicely) then while I was inside my airconditioned work, the weather went south and it rained and blowed etc, but by the time I had to walk home the weather was mild as.

Crowded House had it right with their song : 4 Seasons in a Day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.