Cactus0033

By Cactus0033

Market!

The sun was shining this morning so I dragged myself out of bed, had a shower and went to market. I feel a little better but for some reason my throat is really bad at night!
Paid my speeding fine on line then went to get my euro million ticket and see what was going on at market. ( Chatillon sur Indre)

Not as many stalls for the big market as there usually are. The food stalls tend to set up here. The lady in the red hat wished me a cheery Bonjour!
I'm not quite brave enough as yet to just point and shoot thats why I use my telescopic lens. I can get in quite close without being observed!

When I was taking photos for my website I was quite happy to ask folk if it was OK to take their photo.
Start of the week end. The foal has already had a mad 5 minutes much to her mother's horror!

Bon weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.