Bus shelter or...

This is the little shelter beside this bus stop in front of the old Fulford Inn. The bus stops here to pick up passengers heading up the island. The view from the stop was quite spectacular this morning.
Quite an assortment of items are accumulating in the shelter, presumable for anyone who needs any of them to pick up. There are often free goods left by driveways for people to sort through, and at least these ones are under cover.

I spent several hours on the phone with Hendricks in Guatemala yesterday trying to sort out technical problems with our email and internet server. No success. I'm going to see if I can figure things out myself this morning. I wanted to post my blip early so I can shut everything down and start from scratch. I'm hoping they don't call me Technonana for nothing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.