Flower Spirit

By flowerspirit

Fig

Fig flower essence is one of the high vibrational essences that releases deep fears and blockages stored in the subconscious mind. It brings insight into fears and paranoia and as they are released, you feel more confident and safe. It brings the wisdom of understanding and increases telepathic abilities.

It helps people to cope better in an emergency. It enables you to live life in a more calm and confident manner, unshaken by all that may be going on around you. Apparently if you take a few drops of fig when you've forgotten something it will bring the memory to the surface.

It enables people to get more in touch with their bodies and is used both for birth control and to promote fertility. The key is meditating on the result you wish. Don't just take it glibly as your only form of birth control without meditating on closing off the fallopian tubes. It doesn't work. Ask my son Noah. He's 9 now!

Fig is one of the first higher vibrational essences I took to shift my deep fears. For the past 10 years, flower essences have been my passion and my joy but I've danced on the edge of my work with essences because of my deep fears of persecution. Blip has been a wonderful way for me to put information out there and find that rather than being persecuted, this lovely community has welcomed me and the information I share. So thank you all. Today my new website has gone live, it's much more esoteric and bold than it was before, but it's much less fearful. It's much more me.

Edit thanks to Missu2 - seems this isn't fig after all, sorry for misleading anyone. Both myself and plant owner thought it was fig.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.