Joeyanne in pictures

By joeyanne

30 Day Shred

Completed the 30 Day Shred! I really enjoyed this workout DVD - it was challenging but you could really see your progress as you worked through it. It has three levels and you do each level for 10 days before moving onto the next. I've been tracking calories too, which I've never done before and am finding fascinating, some real eye openers! I've managed to lose some weight and feel more toned, so I'm planning to keep going with tracking calories and exercising. I don't need to lose loads, but I'd like to lose a little more and I'd particularly like to tone my upper body more (which these workouts are great for, lots of strength exercises including weights and loads of plank moves). I always feel better when I'm exercising - it helps me physically and mentally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.