bethgk

By Bethgk

Dunno where I'm heading, but join me for the ride

I'm at the stage where I don't know where life is going to take me. A few years ago I thought lots of doors were closed to me. However, it turns out some of those doors are still very much open. In the last two months lots of bad things have happened to me, but every day I think I'm lucky to be just me. I am finally happy to be single, I have found I really like myself. For once in my life I don't want a girlfriend. My contract ended with my new job, but I feel I always get by on my positivity and humour. My family and friends always tell me "I'm not worried about you, you always land on your feet. You are so strong." I'm so happy they see that in me and have faith in me. It makes me feel relieved. So my blipfoto today is just me in silly glasses, letting the world know I'm ok and ill be back for round 3 shortly :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.