Blue Planet Photography

By blueplanetphoto

North Head, Cape Disappointment

The lightkeeper's house, which is available for rent if you'd like to stay here a couple nights. I think it's like $130/night or something like that. I ended up losing the remainder of the photos I shot at this location which included banana slugs, mushrooms, the lighthouse, the Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center, and the Cape Dissappointment Lighthouse due to my storage device filling up and not giving me the correct message. I always verify the copy, but use quick verify which apparently only checks for filenames or file flags. I will use full verify from now on when I know I'm getting close to the end of the drive capacity. 20GB is not enough for me on a 10 day trip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.