Tomasz K

By tomasz

SP in Zuoz

Beautiful sunny day and was looking forward to going skiing with all that fresh snow. Had my ski stuff on and was filling my water bag for my rucksack. According to my sister I sound like a steam train when I come up the stairs. Perhaps I should not go skiing and rest instead they said. Well it is my Mum's birthday today so I reluctantly gave in.., but tomorrow I have to go skiing, there is just too much good snow off piste.

So here we were at lunch time on the terrace having lunch. There was a chilly breeze and my sister lent me one of their coats. My own coat is the one underneath the fur capped one.

Anyway, feeling cold inside myself, so I'll just lay down on the telly sofa and watch some olympics while I'm dreaming of skiing instead. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.