Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Conde de Casal Sunrise

It was another hard night last night. I was coughing a lot again and I think the mucous went somewhere and affected another part of my head. I read if it reaches like the tissue connected to the ear it could cause problems. Well, I was coughing so much I got a headache and I developed a fever. I felt so terrible. I was shivering in bed and I woke up several times throughout the night.

Against my better judgement and wanting to avoid getting another justificante I went to work this morning. I had breakfast then took 2 Aleves to reduce the pressure from my headache. It was an awful day. Thank goodness Wednesdays are my easiest days.

Mar dropped me off at the train station as usual and when I got out I felt sick to my stomach. I made my way to where the plants were and vomited several times completely emptying everything I had for the morning. Gosh, worse sickness ever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.