Tourist

By tourist

Lit

I was out taking more photographs after work this evening in the pouring rain. Saw this structure and then this sort of bubble effect around the light which i found interesting. I recall seeing a blip here on blipfoto around the time i first signed up. This bubble effect around the light reminded me of that blip.

I'm going to have a rake through the archives of blips and hopefully find something. The search on this site is good, but people need to keyword things. I had a search for it before uploading this so i could provide a link but the words i was putting in was coming up with nothing. I'll continue to search and then add the link to the blip when i find it. Sorry for not remember who the blipper was.

// and you'll excuse me for not remembering Winpig, but it was one of yours from November last year. Come to think of it, it's not how i thought it was but still one of my favourite from blipfoto - here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.