My Aim is True

By MAiT

Kebabs on night bus

Does this count for assignment1? These folks were tucking into their kebabs on the neighbouring seat on the 2.15 am night bus? I hope so.

The fashionistas amongst you blippers may recognise the dress (the black strappy one) "designed" by Moss for a high street store. I can't believe that I actually know that it's a Kate Moss dress). I wonder if she envisioned her designs on the N31 surrounded by kebab-aholics? (mind you if anyone could do with a kebab, she could, plus by the look of the link she could do with a bra too, tsk, tsk)

In line with other blippers today can I bring up two topics.

Firstly the weather....wtf....wheelie bins behaving like this, more rain than I have ever seen.

Secondly. How good is Glastonbury? Although I would much rather watch it from comfort of sofa with a G&T, rather than in all that mud. Must be getting old? In fact know I am getting old - the lead singer of The View looks about 15!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.