Time Travel Blues

By Taffsdad

mmmmmm

was having a quick look on blip before uploading my blip for today.....had my blip all sorted, believe it or not I sort of got lost today on a walk with Taff...was going to entitle my there and Back again, even wrote a song or to be more accurate made a song up on the spot, have just been putting a video of my journey together, one movie file recorded on the phone cam was giving me hassle but got the codec sorted then the audio decides its not going to load which means Ill have to convert it to mp3.....then Annie brought me this, a cup of hot chocolate with a heart and a smiley face on top....perfect way to end the day..ps took the photo with the phone and was puzzling as to why my finger was in the frame..then realised It was because I was holding the cup a one handed blurred photo but the best shot I took all day maybe all year

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.