Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Busy busy busy

I found this plant yesterday and got all excited when I saw the flower, usual I finds the dead flower heads so this is a first for me, it was blowing hard and the photo's I took didn't come out that well, so I picked it and photographed at every angle I could think of this morning.

We are taken Mandy and Len to Pool burn dam tomorrow camping, so I was busy cooking two meals and some lunch earlier today, so all that done, going to a BBQ this evening. And blip completed, so no blip for the next few days we will be home on Wed: so I shall back blip so you all can have a look at Pool burn dam, the weather is suppose to be excellent, have a great few day and I will catch up on our return.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.