my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

celebrating change

Annie's last day today before heading off on her maternity leave. She had such a lovely send off, I was quite touched. It prompted so many people to ask me when I was leaving. I felt disappointed each time I had to tell them, "not til the Easter holidays". That's 6 weeks away! Feels like ages.

Annie will be missed while she's away. We agreed to hang out and be mums together though, so I'll get to see more of her than most.

The Garvald massive managed to almost completely take over the the Caley Sample room in the evening - celebrating pending babies, promotions and retirements. I was challenged to photograph Kristine and Swan but Swan, beautiful as she is, kept pulling weird faces so I had to resort to an action shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.