Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

My scruffy boy

My scruffy boy was going to be a photo of Luke who has not shaved all week during half term - just because he has to shave for school so when at home, why shave? But he was not willing, and everyone is tired of me and my camera...

So it had to be my other scruffy boy, who I miss so much when we go away, though he goes to a kennel on a farm where he has the time of his life and apparently always rooms with a girlfriend!

As you can see he is very scruffy but then he is going to the doggie parlour on Wednesday for his quarterly grooming and stripping.

Tomorrow I am going on a walking tour of Soho, which I am looking forward to and I do hope it does not rain. But first, just checking that Thomas has finished all his holiday homework (he has, he is a very good boy), Luke has gone off to rugby 7's training, and I am going to catch up with some of the TV programs from last week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.