Gifts of Grace

By grace

Garden (underwater)

An unbelievably grey day. Captured by its dramatic turquoise colour, I chased a supertanker negotiating Rhu Narrows so close you could almost touch it - thinking it might be worth a Blip. Storm increasing as I ran back to the car, captivated next by the red beam of a navigation beacon that I've walked past a hundred times and never SEEN before. Spent ten minutes trying to catch that. Wishing Blip had sound for the howling of the wind in the trees.

Wet, hands frozen I suddenly just got that this is all PLAY - especially since with my lack of knowledge the results are all pretty random.

And I'm in awe of all you blippers who do stuff on PS. I had my first play with that this afternoon trying to produce some graphics. Yikes, it's complicated - you have my admiration.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.