Pob's World

By Pobsworld

Mon-key Magic!

Had a bit of a week last week...
Sunday - Found a mouse living in my house

Monday - Lost my work keys somewhere whilst out.

Tuesday - Lost a tube of makeup I'd just bought

Wednesday - Nothing much happened but I more than made up for it on...

Thursday - I bruised my leg getting off the bus to work, then I tripped over a laptop bag and fell & bruised my knee, then a pc power supply exploded an inch from my face (luckily it blew away from me!), then the bus home didn't appear then I bruised my already bruised knee on a taxi door.

I was spared any woes on Friday thankfully

Today I called Sainsburys where I suspected I'd lost my keys and thanks to the kindness of a mystery person handing them in - they did indeed have them.
So, the mon-key is back, good news not least to my workmates who were fed up of me ringing the doorbell to get in all last week!
Hurrah!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.