A musical interlude!

I had planned to go to the forest with my youngest but we had an emergency shop to buy DH a suit for my eldest forthcoming bat mitzvah. By the time we came home, the day was almost over. I spent the afternoon hunting for old photos of my soon to be 13 year old.

Typically I can't find the CDs of when she was a baby but did find some prints. So in the process of hunting I ended up tidying up the pig sty of my youngest daughter's room and re arranging the things in the loft!!

So my only hope of taking pictures for today's blip, were these guitars. They just sit in my room gathering dust. Once in a while DH plays on them. Lovely to look at but they take up too much room in my overcrowded bedroom!

It could have been worse. You might have had another photo of one of the cats or the state of my room. The cats came a very close 1st choice.

Have a good blipping week y'all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.