Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Peanut Butter Cookies

Went to the American base again, handed in a library book, whose loan they kindly extended last week when I was sick. Bought peanut butter cookie mix and made them this afternoon, they taste pretty good :)

Just now I experimented with different lighting on SPs, I thought from a look at some test shots on my camera that I had a perfect set-up, took a lot of photos, but when I looked at them on my laptop it turned out that actually the first setting I used was better than the 'perfected' lighting, which I thought was best. I guess it's a good idea to take some test shots and look at them on a computer rather than judging by the camera's lcd.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.