fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

yum..thanks!

Saw this crow and had to give him/her a little bite to fly off with:) Afterall it reminded me of a dear friend who was fired from bus driving job with me because she fed the crows and the boss didn't like it. Made a big issue and forced my friend affectionately known to the rest of us drivers as "The Crow Lady". She drives for Metro now and makes lots more money so ha ha and they love her there and love all her crow friends too. You can google The Crow Lady and you should find some stories about her---even National Enquirer covered her--some newspapers in Germany and Japan too . She became quite famous and an embarrassment to our district for being so petty. From her I learned so much about these amazing creatures and how very smart they are. So today I gave this one a treat to commenorate my dear friend's love for them.:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.