Denzil's occasional Blips

By denzilblount

Looking down (28 of 84)

We didn't do much on this lazy Sunday. Catching up on homework, relaxing, gaming (new Lego Movie game for the boys), and a trip to the park. It wasn't a very inviting day, but it was nice to get out into the fresh air, nonetheless.

This Blip features my eldest looking down from the climbing frame. I was lying down in the woodchips in my wool/polyester mix coat. The kids thought that it was hysterical when I stood up and they saw that I had a layer of woodchips stuck to the back of my coat.

Since I am not allowed to edit my photos for my 50mm project, I'm not sure which way this around this image will upload, but I am willing to go with the flow on this occasion.

Back to the morning school routine tomorrow. I'm not looking forward to it much, but I do think that I missed it in a strange kind of a way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.