Jo Co's photo's

By JoCo

Wet equine

Did my 5K first thing this morning so that it was out of the way, in case I got called out. I'm glad I did because although it was wet and windy, the weather got much worse later in the day. I met this chap on the way. He was standing stoically in the rain, like it didn't even bother him. Daisy was with me, she was mildly interested in the horse, but he was ambivalent about her presence.

Went shopping with my mum to Silverburn, got a bargain dress for work (£45 down to £30). Mum spent her birthday vouchers.

When I got home from there I took all 3 dogs out a walk. I took them in the car to their most local walk. Bo looked so chuffed with himself, smelling all the scents he's missed for nearly a week. He fell over a couple times but he didn't seem bothered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.