Dreamy

Managed a sneaky photo of Rachel before she realised I had the camera out! We had a lovely mum and daughter day today in Cork city before returning her to Kinsale for college. We ate lunch at Wagamama's, Japanese restaurant and noodle bar, a new venue for us, the food was very good, a sort of healthy fast food! We did lots of shopping, Rachel had a list, on arriving home I realise I've not even one small package for me not even a book or a pair of knickers, how did that happen?!
I think this is the first black and white photo I've ever posted, it was a difficult move, especially as Rachel has such such beautiful colouring but I wanted to do something different. This was the end of the day coffee and cake stop, we were both a little weary by then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.