From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Beauty found in pylons!!

A busy day which has included....

A walk with the dogs, bumped into a couple who felt the need to explain why they have a fat dog!!! Personally I don't mind whether your dogs fat or skinny well not to skinny I'd report them to RSPCA but anyways bless them, the little dog was fat though!!
Cleaning the animals!!
Roast dinner!!!
Introducing Frank to the dogs whilst praising him for not biting or kicking them!!
Watching Zak being chased round the yard by Frank wanting to nip his bottom!!
Praising Frank then for being nice to Zak after!!
Loading the last 2 piggies into the trailer, which I have to say the boys and I did without any fuss!! Glenn had wandered off somewhere came back we were so proud of ourselves and he said I went to get the hose to hose them down!!!! Argghhhhhh they stayed put no way would it have been easy second time round!
Trip to see the mother in law it was her birthday today!
Watched country file and then Mr Selfridge!!

Now bed!! Bloody knackered!! I will catch up
With you all tomorrow!!

Night :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.