Ausmossie

By ausmossie

Street Guy

It's been a long time since I blipped. I went to Harbin a month ago for the annual party and left my camera there.. When I got back, T and I went on vacation and then we've been busy since.. My son James sent my camera back today.

It's been like living with a body part missing.. I have felt naked when I go outside without my camera hanging around my neck.. I've been taking pics with my phone so I'll get to putting them up in the next few weeks.

Meanwhile, I pointed my camera at this interesting fellow when I was out and about today. He acted like he didn't want his pic taken but I knew he did deep down.. After a few chasing shots, he stood erect and gave me a nice pose.. I chose this one however as it shows a lot more of his character.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.