middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Abbortsford Convent

A big day today. We left Gippsland early after a night of celebrating the marriage of my friends Josh and Courtney. After driving back to Melbourne I had to go to work, it was a particularly busy shift and after finishing it I came home, ate and napped as did Holly.

After waking up at around five it was time to celebrate again, this time for our four years together. We went to Robert Burns hotel, a spanish restaurant on Smith Street in Fitzroy. The food was exceptional, the paella was so flavoursome and the drinks cold. Dom and Nikki were going to the Abbortsford Convent that night as they were holding a moonlight cinema. As we had nothing else planned and were close by Holly and I invited ourselves and joined them. The movie we watched was an old Steve Martin one called L.A. Story. While not the best movie it was still a fun night and nice beneath the moonlight.

I haven't back blipped anymore South American shots but I have back blipped my photos from the last weekend, including my secret project and a shot from the wedding.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.