If one green bottle....

...should accidentally fall, I have no idea how many would be left dangling in this shop display on Guildford High Street.

I've just compiled and ordered a book of images from last year. The thing to do with this company, is to have your book ready online until they introduce one of their periodic offers. I paid less than a third of the price listed there.

Nice to see that son George has started his race. We're following his progress here on Cheeki Rafiki. Before the race he was moored up next to Quokka, the boat I sailed on in the autumn. The race site is here.

We went to see The Wolf of Wall Street this evening. Some great directing and acting wasted on a worthless, amoral nobody who would be best ignored. My instincts had been to avoid the film. I wish I'd listened to them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.