I told You

Didn't I that those pesky aliens were breeding, would ya just
look at them today, little monkeys :-) Another lovely day not
as mild but still nice, so nice in fact that I went into the garden
wilderness...I didn't do anything you understand I just went into it
But I do have some bulbs that my youngest G'daughter gave me
for xmas so I will have to get them in sometime. My crystals are
dancing round the rooms today such a smashing sight..I was going
to say something else but I have forgotten.....Oh and do any of you
go upstairs or into another room and forget what for, well I have
done this three times today doh is me big time.....

We do dumb things when we are young
So we have something to smile about
when were old....:-D

anon
Hope your all having a good day...x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.