So Who'd Live in a House Like This?

... over to you, David. Eh? I don't know, I'm just delivering the Neighbourhood Plan questionnaire leaflets.

What's that for then? Well, these days if you don't decide yourself how you want your neighbourhood to be, the local government will decide for you and they're a right bunch of idiots! I don't do much for the residents association but walking around the village and wandering up people's drives is good exercise and I get to go places I wouldn't normally. I know this little development won an award for its architecture or technology but look at the way the trunk of that oak or more likely a chestnut is twisted so beautifully.

I'll be out to our Monday jam tonight so I'd better get my rock'n'roll trousers on and find a guitar to play. See you later.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.