Credere

By credere

Decisions.....

Which shoes to wear to salsa tonight?

After all the dancing et al recently, I seem to have injured my foot :(
So, will it be the strappy heels tonight? Or will I be good and wear my jazz slipper flats instead?

Decisions, decisions..... :)

-----------------------------------------
Warning: contains maudlin stuff, proceed at your discretion!
Decision-paralysis is becoming an issue atm. I've always been quite indecisive, to a point, but this is getting ridiculous. Why do I feel this immense pressure on every question, as if somehow there is a) only one right answer and b) the outcome of every decision will be life-changing and subsequently insurmountable?!

*sigh*

Career decisions, finance decisions - what hope do I have on these actual important questions when I can't even decide what to wear?!

Perhaps a dose of reality-check and blessing counting is in order... or maybe a slap to help me get a grip!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.