Life to the full75

By Lifetofull

Cousins

Visited my brilliant sister, wonderful brother in law, amazing nephew and beautiful niece. So lovely spending time hanging out with them, H and R particularly play so well with each other and the adoring looks they give T is so heartwarming. We managed to get the four sat together under the guise of TV watching but it is so hard to get them all looking good at the same time, so gone with the cute shot.

So relieved to see in my study that God speaks through the mundane and everyday. He called out to Moses when he was doing the day to day sheep looking after. Lord I want to turn and be side tracked by You.

The still, small voice is heard when we least expect it, but when it comes, it comes with life-changing power.

One of my favourite songs also talks about when we need God's grace, in the everyday and the mundane, Your grace finds me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.