Snug

By pose

So the sad day occurred where I took film pictures of all the best days over the last few weeks and I went to develop them today and none came out. I still don't quite know how it happened. I was genuinely so sad... so the day has now come when I no longer have blipped every day (even though I technically have taken a picture every day)... and now for the rapid decrease in me blipping as I have been uploading such boring pictures anyway. It was fun whilst it lasted.

In other news yesterday was fun. Mum, Dad, Phil and Bex came to visit and we had a lovely day out in the sun. Dad gave me this watch... I love it. And other than the rubbishness about my film today was nice. Anna made me soup for lunch and we went to Southampton, had intense chats and went to church.

I was also super sad because today I had grapefruit for breakfast and I took such a sick picture of it. Man, I new it was going to be sick. Damn it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.