Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

CRAWL

Thought I'd try to run a theme this week for a change so I've decided on a Pub Crawl, not that I'll be drinking mind as I don't (or thats what the wife tells me)! I'll try to put a bit of history with the signs but no promises.

About the Pub
This two-roomed pub comprises a traditional public bar with a games area, a very comfortable lounge and a centrally located bar area. Many fine prints adorn the walls. There is one regular and three varying guest real ales. The pub claims to have the only pub pool table in Ilkley. Pool is free on Mondays. A quiz is held on Wednesdays. Live bands often play on the last Saturday of the month. Closing times may be later on Fridays and Saturdays depending upon demand.

I didn't say it would be that interesting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.