TGIF

It was a super short week. I only had to work 4 days, and Sugar only had to go to school 3 days, but me oh my, we were so excited for it to be Friday. We are spoiled by long weekends.

We got home in time to enjoy some time outside. I love that it is staying light out longer. It is really starting to make me itch for summer.

We spent some time feeding the bunnies some carrots. Even Bugs bunny found it irresistible. Sugar was able to hand feed him/her.

Sadly, we noticed that Taffy bunny, is struggling with a nose infection/fungus/I have no idea, and we needed to bring her into the house for some doctoring. She is now housed in the garage in a cage so I can medicine it up at least once a day. Sad to separate her from her mama, but I suppose it is time. I also don't want Buttercup to get this nose issue.

We had a nice quiet evening. The Hubby left earlier in the day to visit his parents up in the SNOW for some snowmobiling. brrrrrrr......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.