If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

100's & 1000's

I was originally trying to do something else...

Then I was about to blow these out the window and I thought they looked nice :)

I had a SUPER busy day!

First I got a new key cut - and the guys said the other one shouldn't be used anymore because it will snap off in the door...

Then I went to the bank to sort out car insurance.

Then into town for a bit of shopping, looking and photographing.

Then lunch with dad!

That was nice! :)

Then home to edit edit edit the photos from yesterday - I got through all of them and they look really good!

Although I keep wanting to go back and make changes...

Then out for tea tonight and thats Tuesday done!

I feel like time is moving too fast again!

It feels like winter outside and it's nearly March...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.