Return to the North

By Viking

Peace of mind

Well I won't say much about today other than to say ***** what a day! Earned my keep again today.

came home with one almighty headache from the stresses of the day. This evenign I decided to head out to my favourite spot at Bluecliffs for a walk and breath of fresh air. I took this shot on the road out and really quite liked it. So am blipping it rather than my sea shots.
Small world that we live in .... there was a camper van parked at the spot I stopped at and the man came out to talk to me while I was taking my shots. He and his wife were from Skipton - not to far away from where I come from in the UK and even closer to where I worked in the UK. I ended up sat in their camper van for an hour or so having a good old natter. Lovely interlude and end to the day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.