The Luck I've Had...

By TheDesiTurner

New Adventures

I became my mother's apprentice today, and this is the beginnings of my very first leather bound journal!

She's a very skilled, self-taught leather craftswoman, and makes handy little pieces you can use, from books to saddle bags, jewellery to phone cases and much more!

As her new apprentice, I'll mainly be doing the marketing and web side of the business, alongside being taught by her to carve and sew leather to amplify the quantity of products we have!

Her name is Alexandrea Young and her business is known as Epona Crafts, and if any of you are interested in bespoke leather goods for yourself, or as gifts for your family, head on over to our Facebook page, like us and keep an eye out for our new website coming very soon!

http://www.facebook.com/epona.crafts

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.